It is currently Tue Aug 21, 2018 4:24 pm



Reply to topic  [ 124 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
 Players Stats Requests 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:29 pm
Posts: 886
Ok guys (girls???) post here your requests for classic players stats, not anymore in classic section threads....

Also don't request 100 players from once.


Thu Nov 07, 2013 11:03 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 9:38 pm
Posts: 1662
:ARG: Diego KLIMOWICZ
:CAM: GEREMI
:ITA: Mattia PERIN


Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:51 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:43 pm
Posts: 102
:POL: Wladyslaw Zmuda
:POL: Jerzy Gorgon
:POL: Jan Tomaszewski


Trying to create the Poland All Stars team, but the PSD sets for the players are completely bizarre lol


Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:21 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 9:38 pm
Posts: 1662
Didn't we have stats for Martin Peters (I think by Adhitz-Zetsu) at the old forum? I looked there but they're deleted there..
If someone still has them, it would be good to post them here so we could update them. I'll also look for them but I don't know if I still have them on my PS2 OF..


Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:25 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 5:46 pm
Posts: 94
:WAL: Swansea City A.F.C. All Stars
:NET: Willem II All Stars
:RUS: FC Torpedo Moscow All Stars
:ROM: CFR Cluj All Stars

_________________
[PS3 BLES 01708] The M Ace(ing) Classic Teams Optionfile (PES2013)

ImageImageImage


Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:56 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 124 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.